Club Officials

Feedback regarding this web site is welcome,

For Website, Please contact;

Doreen Kelly

For general enquiries about any aspect of our society, please contact The Secretary,  or one of the  one of the Officers or Committee Members beow.

Officers and Committee Members

2019 Committee 3.jpg



Contact details


Miss D Flint, ARPS, BPE4, AFIAP

Vice Presidents

Mr Eddie Fryer, Hon Life Member

Chairman  Mr Stanley Basnett

Vice Chairman, Mr John Keelan

Treasurer, Mr Eddie Fryer

Doug Allan

Secretary, Dr Patricia Tutt, ARPS, CPAGB

Competition Secretary,   Mrs Carol  Basnett

Programme Secretary, Doreen Kelly

Webmaster, Doreen Kelly

Press Office, and assist. comp . sec.   Mr Tony Faragher


Mr Roy Murphy, Hon. Life Member

Mr Gordon Corrin

Mr Jim Lace

Dr Dave Salter

Mr Peter Leadley

Annual Subscription

Senior;   £25

Couple,  £35

Junior,    £1

(junior is under 18 or in

full-time education)